team Account Management

Evelyn Holmgren

Sales Coach (Föräldraledig)

evelyn@oddwork.se

Björn Lidberg

Senior Account Manager

bjorn@oddwork.se

Joanna Bratz

Senior Account Manager

joanna@oddwork.se

Nathalie Björkman

Account Manager

nathalie@oddwork.se

Johan Bäckström

Account Manager

johan@oddwork.se

Johan Vildhede

Account Manager

johan.vildhede@oddwork.se

Clara Wadell

Account Relationship Manager

clara@oddwork.se

Carolina Elofsson

Account Manager

carolina@oddwork.se

team Employer Branding

Charles Sinclair

Co-Founder & Head of Employer Branding

charlie@oddwork.se

Sara Silow

Brand Manager

sara@oddwork.se

Jacob Borre

Digital Specialist

jacob@oddwork.se

Jolanda Toivola

Copywriter

jolanda@oddwork.se

Jacob Lingefjärd

Copywriter

jacob.lingefjard@oddwork.se

Niklas Kekonius

Co-Founder & Sales Manager

niklas@oddwork.se

Douglas Afzelius

Account Manager

douglas@oddwork.se

Angelica Rossi

Regional Manager (Stockholm)

angelica.rossi@oddwork.se

team Talent Management

Poyan Karimi

Co-Founder & Head of Recruitment

poyan@oddwork.se

Amy Disley

Talent Coach

amy@oddwork.se

Jasmin Kamyab

Talent Manager

jasmin@oddwork.se

Elwira Garman

Talent Manager

elwira@oddwork.se

Khosro Panah

Talent Manager

khosro@oddwork.se

Devin Lincoln

Talent Manager

devin@oddwork.se

Philip Bendroth

Talent Relationship Manager

philip@oddwork.se

Daniella Ravan

Talent Manager

daniella@oddwork.se

Cecilia Eriksson

Talent Manager

cecilia@oddwork.se

Caroline Jansson

Talent Relationship Manager

caroline@oddwork.se

Jesper Steenberg

Talent Relationship Manager

jesper@oddwork.se

Göteborg

Oddwork HQ
Engelbrektsgatan 28
411 37 Göteborg

Stockholm

Oddwork Office
Mäster Samuelsgatan 36
111 57 Stockholm