team Account Management

Evelyn Holmgren

Sales Coach

evelyn@oddwork.se

Björn Lidberg

Senior Account Manager

bjorn@oddwork.se

Joanna Bratz

Senior Account Manager (föräldraledig)

joanna@oddwork.se

Nathalie Björkman

Senior Account Manager

nathalie@oddwork.se

Johan Bäckström

Account Manager

johan@oddwork.se

Johan Vildhede

Account Manager

johan.vildhede@oddwork.se

Carolina Elofsson

Account Manager

carolina@oddwork.se

Martin Billestedt

Account Manager

martin@oddwork.se

Niklas Busck

Account Manager

niklas.busck@oddwork.se

Herman Jannerberg

Account Manager

herman@oddwork.se

team Employer Branding

Charles Sinclair

Co-Founder & Head of Employer Branding

charlie@oddwork.se

Jacob Borre

Digital Specialist

jacob@oddwork.se

Mondésir Mondélus

Digital Specialist

mondesir@oddwork.se

Jacob Lingefjärd

Copywriter

jacob.lingefjard@oddwork.se

Karin Hanberger

Copywriter

karin@oddwork.se

Niklas Kekonius

Co-Founder & Head of Sales

niklas@oddwork.se

Douglas Afzelius

Employer Branding Advisor

douglas@oddwork.se

team Talent Management

Poyan Karimi

Co-Founder & Head of Recruitment

poyan@oddwork.se

Cecilia Eriksson

HR Operations

cecilia@oddwork.se

Daniella Ravan

Senior Talent Manager

daniella@oddwork.se

Philip Bendroth

Talent Manager

philip@oddwork.se

Khosro Panah

Talent Manager

khosro@oddwork.se

Jesper Steenberg

Talent Manager

jesper@oddwork.se

Ellinor Hellberg

Talent Manager

ellinor@oddwork.se

Johanna Ek

Talent Manager

johanna@oddwork.se

Caroline Jansson

Talent Relationship Manager

caroline@oddwork.se

Anna Sellhed

Talent Relationship Manager

anna@oddwork.se

Göteborg

Oddwork HQ
Kungsgatan 42
411 15 Göteborg

Stockholm

Oddwork Office
Mäster Samuelsgatan 36
111 57 Stockholm